Welcome to Mom’s Basement Records!

Midrake - S/t Lp


  • Image of Midrake - S/t Lp

The debut full length from midrake! Features members of the gamits and marblewood. Released in 2016 by Monster Zero Records.

A1 I Don't Wanna Go To The Couple Therapy
A2 Eternal Jetlag
A3 My Girlfriend Is A Cop
A4 Hoverboards & Guitars
A5 Casual Friday
B1 Got It Right (Midrake Is Your Friend)
B2 Night Shift
B3 The Swallows Of Colmar
B4 Island In The Sea
B5 Whistling At The Game
B6 Too Late