The Renfields - Go! Cd

The Renfields - Go! Cd

The debut full length from Transylvania Pogo Punks "The Renfields". The band went all out with this cd release, it comes in a deluxe cd packaging that comes with a fold out poster. Self Released in 2014.


1 Transylvania Fight Song
2 Machete A Go Go
3 Burning Revenge
4 Killer Klowns
5 Invisible Man
6 From Beyond
7 Porkchop
8 Ramones Zombie Massacre
9 Last Man On Earth
10 Forbidden Planet
11 Night Of The Creeps
12 Halloween Night
13 Prom Night
14 Mars Attacks