The Peawees - Dead End City Lp

On sale
The Peawees - Dead End City Lp

*Please read* The corner of these Lp jackets are bent, they must have been damaged during shipping from Europe to the USA, they aren’t awful but the corner is definitely bent.

The 3rd full length from the legendary Peawees from Italy! This is the latest repress from Stardumb Records.

A1 Road To Rock 'N' Roll
A2 I'm Not Right
A3 'Cause You Don't Know Me
A4 Dead End City
A5 No Reaction
A6 In My Heart Tonight
A7 What Have I Done?

B1 Ready To Go
B2 Boss Hoss
B3 I Know Your End
B4 By My Side
B5 Runaround Sue
B6 Don't Give A Fuck
B7 Proud Mary
B8 Don’t Look