Welcome to Rockaway Beach Compilation Lp

Sold out
Welcome to Rockaway Beach Compilation Lp

Check it out! Another killer German Surf themed pop punk compilation Lp is here! Released in July 2023 by Partysprenger records in Germany!

A1 Travoltas - It's Ok
A2 Flanders 72 - Summer Is Coming
A3 Tommy And The Rockets - '67 Camaro
A4 Sonic Surf City - Blitz On The Beach
A5 Die Schnickers - David Hasselhoff Hat Mich Gerettet
A6 The Hawaiians - Summer Nights & Milkshake Dreams
A7 Kahuna Surfers - Surf King
A8 Randells - End Of The Summer
B1 Psychotic Youth - Here Comes Summer
B2 Jagger Holly - Summer Days
B3 Wild Sandals - The Fun We Had
B4 Lookit, Martians! - Surfin' Paraty
B5 Budweisers - 500 Days Of Summer
B6 Richies - Surfin' And Roddin' With Jan And Dean
B7 Brand Of Shame - Summer On Mars
B8 The Riptides - Goodbye Hawaii